Stations - of - ski.ch, the portal of the French ski

weather-snow

Learn all about the current conditions of snow in the Alps, pre-Alps and Jura. Avalanche danger, current snow, snow etc...

Weather snow

Hotel--of-ski resorts

Your accommodation at the heart of your favorite resort for your stay in skiing at the best price. Stay close to the ski slopes!

Accommodation

Stations-de-ski.ch, this is...

0
The listed Stations
0
Webcams enumerated

Welcome to the portal of the ski romand

Stations-de-ski.ch is a guide that has the aim of promoting the ski resorts in French-speaking switzerland in Switzerland and abroad. We've listed for you, all the webcams, the plans of the slopes, the prices of ski passes, the snow but also the official website of each station. In the winter, it is the ideal tool for you to choose from, depending on your criteria, a destination for a day, a weekend or skiing holiday.

Webcams mountains

All the webcams listed on stations-de-ski.ch are in altitude. They allow you to see the weather in the mountains, and this in real time. The webcams will also give you a glimpse of the snow in the various ski resorts but also to make you discover breathtaking views of different mountain regions of the Suisse romande.

SKISKI_Logo

Carpooling

With skiski.ch, you're going to be able to share your travel expenses during your outings to ski. This platform allows you to connect passengers and drivers to travel to the various ski resorts. Your journey will be more economical, more friendly and especially more eco-friendly.

Stations-de-ski.ch, le portail du ski romand

 

meteo-neige

Pour tout savoir sur les conditions actuelles d’enneigements dans les alpes, Préalpes et le Jura. Danger d’avalanche, enneigement actuel, neige fraîche etc…

Météo neige

hotel-stations-de-ski

Votre logement au coeur de votre station préférée pour votre séjour au ski au meilleur prix. Séjournez au plus proche des pistes de ski!

Hébergement

ouverture-ski

Ne manquez pas l’ouverture de votre stations de ski préféré pour la saison 2016/17 et soyez le premier sur les pistes de ski.

Dates d’ouverture des stations de ski

Stations-de-ski.ch, c’est…

0
Stations répertoriées
0
Webcams dénombrées

Bienvenue sur le portail du ski romand

Stations-de-ski.ch est un guide qui a pour but de promouvoir les stations de ski romandes en Suisse et à l’étranger. Nous avons répertorié pour vous, toutes les webcams, les plans des pistes, les tarifs des forfaits de ski, l’enneigement mais aussi le site officiel de chaque station. En hiver, c’est l’outil idéal pour choisir, selon vos critères, une destination pour une journée, un week-end ou les vacances de ski.

Webcams montagnes

Toutes les webcams répertoriées sur stations-de-ski.ch sont en altitude. Elles vous permettront de voir le temps qu’il fait en montagne et ceci en temps réel. Les webcams pourront aussi vous donner un aperçu de l’enneigement dans les différentes stations de ski mais aussi de vous faire découvrir des panoramas à couper le souffle des différentes régions de montagne de la Suisse romande.

SKISKI_Logo

Covoiturage

Avec skiski.ch, vous allez pouvoir partager vos frais de déplacement lors de vos sorties à ski. Cette plateforme permet de mettre en contact des passagers et des conducteurs afin de se rendre dans les différentes stations de ski. Votre trajet sera ainsi plus économique, plus sympa et surtout plus écologique.