Ovronnaz

Altitude 1'350 m - 2'463 m

0km
tracks
0
facilities

Ovronnaz

  • 1'350 m - 2'463 m

  • 30 km of trails

  • 8 installations

Webcams

Skiing in Ovronnaz

Open info

Webcam Ovronnaz

Webcam Ovronnaz, Jorasse

Webcam Ovronnaz, Jorasse - Alt. 1'940 m.

Webcam Ovronnaz, Pass Express

Webcam Ovronnaz, Col Express - Alt. 2'166 m.

Webcam Ovronnaz, the bottom of the slopes

Webcam Ovronnaz, bottom of the slopes - Alt. 1'391 m.

Webcam Ovronnaz, Petit-Pré - Alt. 2'220 m.

Webcam Ovronnaz, Nordic Center

Webcam Ovronnaz, Nordic Centre - Alt. 1'419 m.

Webcam Ovronnaz

Webcam Ovronnaz

Ready for skiing in Ovronnaz? With the webcams placed on the ski area as well as in the resort, you will be able to get an idea of the skiing conditions you will face or enjoy.

We advise you to watch the Ovronnaz webcams and the snow report to ensure a good day's skiing.

Do you know another webcam for this station? Announce it here

Near Ovronnaz ski resorts webcams

About Ovronnaz

Located in the municipality of Leytron, at the foot of the chain of the Muverans, Ovronnaz is a small winter sports resort in the valais as well as a spa, to the delight of the athletes! Families and seasoned skiers enjoy the calm of this station and its offers winter diverse. The panoramic view over the Rhone valley gives it an additional cachet to this place ideal for nice vacation in the snow!

The skiable field of the station extends between 1’390 2’463 m of altitude and includes 30 km of slopes: 5 km of blue slopes, 20 km of red runs and 5 km of black runs. A huge remarkably equipped with several modules (easy, medium and difficult), as well as 25 km of tracks for cross-country skiing as a means to diversify a little the activities. If you prefer hiking, you have the choice of: 20 km of marked trails for hiking and 11 miles of paths for hiking and snowshoeing await you. These tracks will make you discover the magnificent surrounding countryside between Ovronnaz and Jorasse. You have the opportunity to be accompanied by a mountain guide. The babylift allows the children to learn to ski at the age of three and a half years. Instructors of the Swiss Ski and Snowboard provides private and group lessons for all ages and all levels.

For you to relax after a day spent on the slopes, you can offer yourself a break in the centre "Thermalp les Bains". Three thermal pools (one indoor pool and two outdoor), a water between 32 and 35°C, three relaxation rooms, jacuzzis, whirlpool bath, paddling pool for children, as well as a beautiful “Panoramic Alpine Spa” all nine, with an area of 1000 m2... cures and a comprehensive program of fitness will get you back to health! Packages combining a day of skiing and access to the thermal baths are sold in the coffers of the lifts. Please do not hesitate to take advantage of it!

There are a few hotels in Ovronnaz (including Thermal Baths), as well as a few guest rooms, but if you are a family or group of friends, you will find a great choice of cottages, holiday homes or apartment rental. You can choose from depending on your needs and your comfort criteria. Some hotels and hostels also feature a gourmet restaurant which will help you discover the delicious local specialties. The restaurant altitude The Jorasse, located at the arrival of the chair lift Ovronnaz-Jorasse, has several specialities of the valais, extending on his card, that you can enjoy after a day of skiing. The taproom of the Little Meadow and the Bar of the Snows of the Tzantonnaire are located on the slopes, offering a little break to skiers.

Ovronnaz2017-08-28T20:42:20+00:00
 

Ovronnaz

1350 m – 2500 m

0km
de pistes
0
installations

Toutes les informations pour skier à Ovronnaz

Infos pratiques Ovronnaz

Webcams Ovronnaz

Webcam Ovronnaz, Jorasse

Webcam Ovronnaz, Jorasse

Webcam Ovronnaz, Col Express

Webcam Ovronnaz, Col Express

Webcam Ovronnaz, bas des pistes

Webcam Ovronnaz, bas des pistes

Webcam Ovronnaz

Webcam Ovronnaz

Webcam Ovronnaz, Petit-Pré

Webcams des stations de ski proche d’Ovronnaz

A propos d’Ovronnaz

Située dans la commune de Leytron, au pied de la chaîne des Muverans, Ovronnaz est une petite station de sports d’hiver valaisanne ainsi qu’une station thermale, pour le plus grand bonheur des sportifs! Les familles et les skieurs chevronnés apprécient le calme de cette station et son offre hivernale diversifiée. La vue panoramique sur la vallée du Rhône donne un cachet supplémentaire à ce lieu idéal pour de belles vacances à la neige!

Le domaine skiable de la station s’étend entre 1’390 et 2’463 m d’altitude et comprend 30 km de pistes: 5 km de pistes bleues, 20 km de pistes rouges et 5 km de pistes noires. Un snowpark remarquablement équipé de plusieurs modules (faciles, moyens et difficiles), ainsi que 25 km de pistes pour le ski de fond permettent de diversifier un peu les activités. Si vous préférez la randonnée, vous avez le choix: 20 km de sentiers balisés pour la randonnée pédestre et 11 km de chemins pour la randonnée en raquettes vous attendent. Ces pistes vous feront découvrir les magnifiques paysages environnants entre Ovronnaz et Jorasse. Vous avez la possibilité de vous faire accompagner par un guide de montagne. Le babylift permet aux enfants de s’initier à la glisse dès l’âge de trois ans et demi. Des moniteurs de l’Ecole Suisse de Ski et de Snowboard assure des cours individuels et collectifs pour tous les âges et tous les niveaux.

Pour vous reposer après une journée passée à dévaler les pentes, vous pouvez vous offrir une pause au centre «Thermalp les Bains». Trois bassins thermaux (un bassin intérieur et deux en extérieur), une eau entre 32 et 35°C, trois salles de repos, jacuzzis, bain à bulles, pataugeoire pour les enfants, ainsi qu’un magnifique “Panoramic Alpine Spa” tout neuf, d’une superficie de 1000 m²… Des cures et des programmes complets de remise en forme vont vous remettre d’aplomb! Des forfaits combinant journée de ski et accès aux bains thermaux sont en vente aux caisses des remontées mécaniques. N’hésitez surtout pas à en profiter!

Il existe quelques hôtels à Ovronnaz (dont celui des Bains Thermaux), ainsi que quelques chambres d’hôtes, mais si vous êtes en famille ou en groupe d’amis, vous trouverez un grand choix de chalets, de maisons de vacances ou d’appartements en location. A vous de choisir selon vos besoins et vos critères de confort. Certains hôtels et auberges disposent également d’un restaurant gastronomique qui vous permettront de découvrir les délicieuses spécialités locales. Le restaurant d’altitude Le Jorasse, situé à l’arrivée du télésiège Ovronnaz-Jorasse, comporte plusieurs spécialités valaisannes sur sa carte, que vous pourrez savourer après une journée de ski. La buvette du Petit Pré et le Bar des Neiges de la Tzantonnaire se situent sur les pistes, offrant une petite pause aux skieurs.