Anzère

1500 m - 2500 m

0km
tracks
0
facilities

Skiing in Anzère

Anzère info

Webcam Anzère

Webcam Anzère, Pas de Maimbré - Alt. 2362 m.

Webcam Anzère, village - Alt. 1553 m.

Webcam Funpark Anzère

Webcam Funpark Anzère - Alt. 1553 m.

Ready for skiing in Anzère? With the webcams placed on the ski area as well as in the resort, you will be able to get an idea of the skiing conditions you will face or enjoy.

We advise you to watch Anzère's webcams as well as the snow report to make sure you have a good day's skiing.

Do you know another webcam for this station? Announce it here

Webcams of the ski resorts near in Anzère

About Anzère

The ski area of Anzère extends on 16 hectares, at altitudes of between 1423 m and 2462 m above sea level. It includes 58 km of slopes of all levels : 9 blue runs, 15 red runs and 6 black runs. Children and beginners wishing to learn the joys of skiing have at their disposal a ski lift and a treadmill in the center of the village. In addition, you can practice cross-country skiing on a long track of 3.5 km, as well as the telemark. When the snowboarders, they will find at their disposal a huge (the Flypark) and a boardercross.

Lovers of tobogganing will be able to hurtle down the track, Redheads, long 3km; another track of the same length, that of the Giète, through the forest and you will discover extraordinary landscapes. A small track of télébob 300 m has been fitted up in the Village for the children; races are held there every week in an atmosphere very lively! Three snowshoe trails marked trails await the lovers of hiking : the trail of the Poachers (16 km), the trail of the Mayens (5 km) and le Pierrier des Rousses (3.5 km). If you prefer hiking, four trails are proposed : Gb (one hour) runs along the cross country ski track; the Pétoli tour (one hour) runs along the Bisse de Sion (channel formerly built to bring water for irrigation); the Chamossaire (3 hours 30) which passes through forests and grasslands; and finally, the most long of all, the Dahu tour (4 hours). Finally, fans of extreme sports can experience paragliding instructors who organize courses, tandem flights and provide passages patent.

A stay at Anzère may also be the opportunity to discover the mode of life, traditions and culture of the valais. Region agriculture and livestock, region produces raclette, meat specialities, dried or processed meats, dozens of wines and liqueurs from the terroir. Treat yourself to a little visit of the cellars and taste the wines of the vintage! Don't miss the visit to the museum of Bisses to Botyre, 6 km from Anzère: this museum is dedicated to these irrigation canals typical of the valais, you will learn a lot about the History of the region!

The village of Anzère has several hotels, several apartments or cottages to rent, cottages or gites in the mountains. If you are in groups, several solutions accommodation available to you. Everything is provided for your comfort: there is even a spa and wellness center in Anzère!

Anzère2018-09-15T10:19:57+00:00
 

Anzère

1500 m - 2500 m

0km
de pistes
0
installations

Toutes les informations pour skier à Anzère

Infos pratiques Anzère

Webcams Anzère

Webcam Anzère, Pas de Maimbré

Webcam Anzère, village

Webcam Anzère, village

Webcam Anzère, village

Webcams des stations de ski proche d'Anzère

A propos d'Anzère

Le domaine skiable d’Anzère s’étend sur 16 ha, s’étageant entre 1423 m et 2462 m d’altitude. Il comprend 58 km de pistes de tous niveaux : 9 pistes bleues, 15 pistes rouges et 6 pistes noires. Les enfants et les débutants souhaitant s’initier aux joies de la glisse ont à leur disposition un téléski et un tapis roulant au centre du village. En outre, on peut y pratiquer le ski de fond sur une piste longue de 3,5 km, ainsi que le télémark. Quand aux snowboarders, ils trouveront à leur disposition un snowpark (le Flypark) et un boardercross.

Les amateurs de luge pourront dévaler la piste des Rousses, longue de 3km; une autre piste de même longueur, celle de la Giète, traverse la forêt et vous fera découvrir des paysages extraordinaires. Une petite piste de télébob 300 m a été aménagée place du Village pour les enfants; des courses y sont organisées chaque semaine dans une ambiance très animée! Trois sentiers raquettes balisés attendent les amateurs de randonnée : le sentier des Braconniers (16 km), le sentier des Mayens (5 km) et le Pierrier des Rousses (3,5 km). Si vous préférez la randonnée pédestre, quatre sentiers sont proposés : le Go (une heure) longe la piste de ski de fond; le Pétoli tour (une heure également) longe le Bisse de Sion (canal construit jadis pour amener l’eau destinée à l’irrigation); le Chamossaire (3 heures 30) qui traverse les forêts et les prairies; enfin, le plus long de tous, le Dahu tour (4 heures). Enfin, les amateurs de sports extrêmes peuvent s’initier au parapente avec des moniteurs qui organisent des stages, des vols biplaces et assurent des passages de brevets.

Un séjour à Anzère peut aussi être l’occasion de découvrir le mode de vie, les traditions et la culture valaisans. Région d’agriculture et d’élevage, la région produit de la raclette, des spécialités de viandes séchées ou en salaisons, des dizaines de vins et de liqueurs du terroir. Offrez-vous une petite visite des caves et à déguster les nectars du cru! Ne manquez pas non plus la visite du musée des Bisses à Botyre, à 6 km d’Anzère: ce musée consacré à ces canaux d’irrigation typiquement valaisans vous apprendra beaucoup sur l’Histoire de la région!

Le village d’Anzère compte plusieurs hôtels, plusieurs appartements ou chalets à louer, des chambres d’hôtes ou des gites en montagnes. Si vous êtes en groupes, plusieurs solutions d’hébergements s’offrent à vous. Tout est prévu pour votre confort: on trouve même un spa et un centre de wellness à Anzère!