Les Diablerets

1170 m - 2120 m

0km
tracks
0
facilities

Skiing in Les Diablerets

Les Diablerets info

Webcam Les Diablerets

Webcam Meilleret-Alt. 1949 m

Webcam les Diablerets, Glacier 3000-Alt. 2971 m

Webcam les Diablerets, La Mazots-Alt. 1717 m

Webcam Les Diablerets, a village

Webcam Les Diablerets, village - Alt. 1151 m

Webcam Les Diablerets, The Para

Webcam Les Diablerets, the Para - 1151 m alt.

Ready for skiing in Les Diablerets? With the webcams placed on the ski area as well as in the resort, you will be able to get an idea of the skiing conditions you will face or enjoy.

We advise you to watch the webcams of Les Diablerets as well as the snow report to make sure you have a good day skiing.

Do you know another webcam for this station? Announce it here

Webcams of the nearby ski stations of les Diablerets

About Diablerets

Les Diablerets ski resort is located at the foot of the eponymous mountain, in the heart of the Ormonts Valley, in the Vaud Alps. The charm of the village, its diverse activities and animations made a popular holiday resort. The children do their first slides in the snow and advanced skiers love the vast ski area. To refuel sensations and invigorating air, nothing like a getaway in les Diablerets.

Les Diablerets ski resort encompasses three ski areas: Meilleret, Isenau and Glacier 3000. These three areas together offer in all 125 km of tracks, including 46% of blue runs, 45% of Red runs and 9% of black runs. Note that the the Meilleret area is linked to that of Villars-Gryon with a single skipass. Switzerland ski school and snowboard of the Diablerets offers courses for all levels. Families with children will be happy to learn that in les Diablerets, ski days, equipment and accommodation in room with parents, are free for children up to 9 years in partner institutions in the operation Free For Kids! Check with the Tourist Office. Cross-country ski trails are also free: 30 km classic tracks and 15 km of skating trails await cross-country skiers. For other sensations of gliding, you can down a 7.2 km long toboggan track (560 m in height). Nocturnal sessions are held every Wednesday, Friday and Saturday, with fondue dinner, descent and mulled wine on arrival!

For other more "air" sensations and to discover the Vaud Alps from the sky, why not try a paraglider flies? Two schools, bowl of Air and Center ParAdventure, organize baptisms of air and prepare for obtaining the patent of paragliding.

If you like walking the snowy trails, the area of les Diablerets much you will like: seven snowshoe trails marked, many routes of hiking or ski (three levels: easy, medium and expert), opportunities for walks accompanied by a mountain guide who will introduce and comment on the splendid landscapes... Don't forget your binoculars or your camera to take beautiful pictures that amaze your friends!

Within the resort, activities are not lacking either: an ice rink, a space well-being and massages, a solarium, bars, nightclub. Several events are held all year: Chamber music festival, music and snow, from 1 January to early March; in February the Diablerets - Isenau night race, open to all, and Erika Hess Open, a giant slalom.

The station also has many restaurants of all kinds, including several serve regional specialties. The property to the Diablevin offers tastings of wines from the region. As for the offer of accommodation, it is bloated: hotels, guesthouses, apartments rental, bed and breakfast, cottages, housing of group, holiday cottages and cabins altitude... There is something for every taste, every budget!

Les Diablerets2018-09-21T16:09:54+00:00
 

Les Diablerets

1170 m - 2120 m

0km
de pistes
0
installations

Toutes les informations pour skier aux Diablerets

Infos pratiques Les Diablerets

Webcams Les Diablerets

Webcam Meilleret - Alt. 1949 m

Webcam Les Diablerets, Glacier 3000 - Alt. 2971 m

Webcam Les Diablerets, Isenau - Alt. 1763 m

Webcam Les Diablerets, village

Webcam Les Diablerets, village - Alt. 1151 m

Webcam Les Diablerets, La Para

Webcam Les Diablerets, La Para - Alt. 1151 m

Webcams des stations de ski proches des Diablerets

A propos des Diablerets

La station de ski des Diablerets se situe aux pieds du massif montagneux éponyme, au cœur de la vallée des Ormonts, dans les Alpes vaudoises. Le charme indéniable du village, son offre d'activités diversifiée et ses animations en ont fait un lieu de villégiature très prisé. Les enfants y font leurs premières glissades dans la neige et les skieurs chevronnés adorent le vaste domaine skiable. Pour faire le plein d'air vivifiant et de sensations, rien ne vaut une escapade aux Diablerets!

La station de ski des Diablerets englobe trois domaines skiables : Meilleret, Isenau et le Glacier 3000. Ces trois secteurs réunis offrent en tout 125 km de pistes, dont 46% de pistes bleues, 45% de pistes rouges et 9% de pistes noires. Notez que le domaine du Meilleret est relié à celui de Villars-Gryon grâce à un skipass unique. L'école Suisse de ski et snowboard des Diablerets propose des cours pour tous niveaux. Les familles avec enfants seront ravies d'apprendre qu'aux Diablerets, les journées de ski, le matériel et l’hébergement en chambre des parents, sont gratuits pour les enfants jusqu'à 9 ans dans les établissements partenaires de l’opération Free For Kids! Renseignez-vous auprès de l'Office du Tourisme. Les pistes de ski de fond sont également gratuites : 30 km de pistes classiques et 15 km de pistes de skating attendent les fondeurs. Pour d'autres sensations de glisse, vous pouvez dévaler une piste de luge de 7,2 km (560 m de dénivelé). Des séances en nocturnes sont organisées tous les mercredis, vendredis et samedis, avec dîner fondue, descente et vin chaud à l'arrivée!

Pour d'autres sensations plus "aériennes" et pour découvrir les Alpes vaudoises vues du ciel, pourquoi ne pas essayer un vole en parapente? Deux écoles, Bol d'Air et Centre ParAdventure, organisent des baptêmes de l'air et préparent à l'obtention du brevet de parapente.

Si vous aimez arpenter les sentiers enneigés, le domaine des Diablerets va beaucoup vous plaire : sept sentiers raquettes balisés, de nombreux itinéraires de randonnée pédestre ou à ski (trois niveaux: facile, moyen ou expert), des possibilités de balades accompagnées par un guide de montagne qui vous fera découvrir et commentera les splendides paysages environnants... N'oubliez pas vos jumelles, ni votre appareil photo pour ramener de belles images qui épateront vos amis!

Au sein de la station, les activités ne manquent pas non plus : une patinoire, un espace bien-être et massages, un solarium, des bars, une discothèque. Plusieurs événements sont organisés tous les ans : le festival de musique de chambre, Musique et Neige, du 1er janvier à début mars; en février la course nocturne Diablerets - Isenau, ouverte à tous, et le Erika Hess Open, un slalom géant.

La station compte également de nombreux restaurants de toutes sortes, dont plusieurs servent des spécialités régionales. L'établissement Au Diablevin vous propose des dégustations de vins de la région. Quand à l'offre d'hébergement, elle est pléthorique : hôtels, chambres d'hôtes, location d'appartements, chambre d'hôtes, chalets, logements de groupe, gîtes et cabanes d'altitude... Il y en a pour tous les goûts, tous les budgets!