St-Luc-Chandolin

1650 M-3000 m

0km
tracks
0
facilities

Skiing in St-Luc

St-Luc info

Webcams St-Luc-Chandolin

Webcam St-Luc, chairlift, Forest, alt. 2600 m

Webcam St-Luc, chairlift, Forest, alt. 2600 m

Webcam Chandolin, Le Tsapé - alt. 2400 m

Webcam Saint-Luc

Webcam Saint-Luc

Webcam Saint-Luc

Webcam Saint-Luc

Also watch the other webcams in the Val Anniviers

About St-Luc-Chandolin

The ski area of St-Luc-Chandolin is located in the heart of the Val d'anniviers, an alpine valley of extraordinary beauty with three other ski resorts (Zinal, Grimentz and Vercorin). All are grouped under a package together, which will appeal to skiers in the soul nomad... Highly appreciated by families for its sunshine, its diversified activities and entertainment, the ski resorts of St-Luc – Chandolin are 65 km of pistes nestled in a green mountain rising up to 4000m above sea level!

The resort of Saint-Luc is located at 1655 m elevation and that of Chandolin to 2000 m, but the ski area they share is adventure up to 3000 m. It consists of 24 tracks : 12 blue, 10 red, 2 black. Added to this is a cross country ski track 10 km. Family resort par excellence, Saint-Luc has special structures for children, including the Swiss Snow Kids Village for children three to five years to be introduced to the joys of skiing in a safe space. Learning is accomplished through methods that are fun for each child (magic carpet/conveyor belt, training course, games), all supervised by qualified instructors. In addition, every Thursday, a workshop for the manufacture of artisanal rye bread is offered.

The ski area of St-Luc – Chandolin offers a small toboggan run 3.5 km and a natural ice rink located 15 minutes from the village of Saint-Luc. If you want to enjoy the beautiful scenery of winter in the Val d'anniviers, you can opt for the hiking (more than 35 km of trails), snowshoe (a route of 30 km) or in a sleigh pulled by dogs.

In addition to the ski area is remarkably laid out, St Luc and Chandolin are two villages agreeable that deserve the visit. Saint-Luc, don't miss the visit of the Observatoire François-Xavier Bagnoud, close to the funicular: equipped with a 60cm telescope with CCD camera, a telescope of 15cm and a héliostat, it allows to observe the sky day or night with high accuracy. Chandolin is one of the highest villages in Europe. Very sunny and quiet, it has hosted many hosts of brands, including Edouard Ravel or Ella Maillard, charmed by its pretty wooden houses in the style of the Valais. The museum of Wildlife, you can discover the animals of the region, while Ella MAILLARD you will know the famous traveler switzerland.

Saint-Luc – Chandolin2017-11-12T09:57:26+00:00
 

St-Luc - Chandolin

1650 m - 3000 m

0km
de pistes
0
installations

Toutes les informations pour skier à St-Luc

Infos pratiques St-Luc

Webcams St-Luc - Chandolin

Webcam St-Luc, télésiège La Forêt – alt. 2600 m

Webcam St-Luc, télésiège La Forêt – alt. 2600 m

Webcam Saint-Luc

Webcam Saint-Luc

Webcam Saint-Luc

Webcam Saint-Luc

Webcam Chandolin, Le Tsapé

Webcam Chandolin, Le Tsapé - Alt. 2400 m

Visionnez aussi les autres webcams du Val d'Anniviers

A propos de St-Luc - Chandolin

Le domaine skiable de Saint-Luc-Chandolin se situe au cœur du Val d’Anniviers, une vallée alpine d’une beauté extraordinaire comprenant trois autres stations de ski (Zinal, Grimentz et Vercorin). Toutes sont regroupées sous un forfait commun, ce qui plaira aux skieurs à l’âme nomade… Vivement appréciées des familles pour son ensoleillement, ses activités diversifiées et ses animations, les stations de ski de St-Luc – Chandolin comptent 65 km de pistes nichées dans un écrin montagneux s’élevant jusqu’à 4000m d’altitude!

La station de Saint-Luc se situe à 1655 m d’altitude et celle de Chandolin à 2000 m, mais le domaine skiable qu’elles partagent s’aventure jusqu’à 3000 m. Il comprend 24 pistes : 12 bleues, 10 rouges, 2 noires. A cela s’ajoute une piste de ski de fond de 10 km. Station familiale par excellence, Saint-Luc dispose de structures particulières pour les enfants, notamment le Swiss Snow Kids Village qui permet aux enfants de trois à cinq ans de s’initier aux joies du ski dans un espace sécurisé. L’apprentissage se fait par méthodes ludiques sur mesure pour chaque enfant (tapis magique/tapis roulant, parcours d’entraînement, jeux), le tout encadré par des moniteurs qualifiés. En outre, tous les jeudis, un atelier de fabrication artisanale du pain de seigle leur est proposé.

Le domaine skiable de Saint-Luc – Chandolin dispose d’une petite piste de luge de 3,5 km ainsi que d’une patinoire naturelle située à 15 minutes du village de Saint-Luc. Si vous souhaitez profiter des magnifiques paysages hivernaux du Val d’Anniviers, vous pouvez opter pour la randonnée pédestre (plus de 35 km de pistes), en raquettes (un parcours de 30 km) ou en traineau tiré par des chiens.

Outre le domaine skiable remarquablement aménagé, Saint Luc et Chandolin sont deux villages agréables qui méritent la visite. A Saint-Luc, ne manquez pas la visite de l’Observatoire François-Xavier Bagnoud, proche du funiculaire: équipé d’un télescope de 60cm avec caméra CCD, une lunette de 15cm et un héliostat, il permet d’observer le ciel de jour comme de nuit avec une grande précision. Chandolin est l’un des plus hauts villages d’Europe. Très calme et ensoleillé, il a accueilli de nombreux hôtes de marques, dont Edouard Ravel ou Ella Maillard, charmés par ses jolies maisons en bois dans le plus pur style Valaisan. Le musée de la Faune vous permet de découvrir les animaux de la région, tandis que l’Espace Ella MAILLARD vous fera connaître la célèbre voyageuse suisse.