La Dôle – St-Cergue

Altitude 1'235 m - 1'663 m

0km
tracks
0
facilities

La Dôle – St-Cergue

  • 1'235 m - 1'663 m

  • 23 km of trails

  • 14 installations

Webcams

Skiing in La Dôle

Check out our new weather page above!

The Info Center

Webcams La Dôle – St-Cergue

Webcam La Dôle - Alt. 1677 m.

Webcam La Dôle - Alt. 1677 m.

Webcam Barillette - Alt. 1520 m

Webcam Givrine - Alt. 1228m

Webcam Givrine - Alt. 1228m

Webcam La Trélasse, St-Cergue

Webcam Trélasse, St-Cergue - Alt. 1194 m

Webcam La Barillette

Webcam La Barillette-ALT 1520 m

Ready for skiing at La Dôle? With the webcams placed on the ski area as well as in the resort, you will be able to get an idea of the skiing conditions you will face or enjoy.

We advise you to watch the webcams of La Dôle as well as the snow report to make sure you have a good day skiing.

Do you know another webcam for this station? Announce it here

Webcams of the nearby ski resorts of La Dôle

About La Dôle - St-Cergue

La Dôle - St-Cergue is a ski resort located in the jura vaudois, overlooking Lake Geneva and the city of Nyon. This privileged location makes it a taken place both for skiers and hikers. Splendid landscapes, a ski area of quality, nothing for a beautiful vacation to relax by breathing air invigorating and admire the stunning views of the Alps and the Mont-Blanc!

Connected to the nearby ski area of the princess at, in the French Jura, the ski area of la Dôle-St-Cergue extends between 1’230 m and 1’678 m above sea level, and offers 23 km of trails : 31% green runs, 42% blue runs, 19% of red runs and 8% of black slopes. An activity is indispensable, the village of Saint-Cergue has two illuminated pistes for night skiing, between 18: 00 and 21: 30, Tuesday to Saturday! There is a package that includes a race unlimited on these two tracks, and a dinner (fondue in the restaurant of your choice: try it, you won't regret it! When the cross-country skiers, seven ski runs await, this makes a total of almost 120 km of routes that allow them to exercise their favorite activity, enjoying the beautiful scenery! For other beautiful sensations, you can enjoy activities such as the luge, the bob, or the funlift (downhill buoy!) on the slopes of St-Cergue!

If you like hiking, the area of the Dôle – St-Cergue is for you! Guides and escorts average mountain organize outings, or in a group, according to your desires. Do not hesitate to contact us. There are also five marked trails for snow-shoes. St-Cergue is also a village renowned for its breeding of sled dogs. You can make contact with the nordic centre of Saint-Cergue – La Givrine – La Cure for a sleigh ride to the discovery of this magnificent site!

Every year, at the end of the winter, the ski-club of Nyon organizes the popular Race of the Dôle, a sports competition, in the categories of giant slalom or downhill popular. Not to miss if you are in the station at the beginning of march, for its joyful and friendly atmosphere popular! But other events may be held from time to time. Please do not hesitate to contact the Tourist Office of St-Cergue to obtain this information.

Several possibilities of accommodation are available : hotels, rental apartments, cottages and lodgings of group, chambre d'hôtes, gites and mountain huts altitude... The area is also known for its gastronomy, as you will see when dining in the restaurants of the resort. One of the specialties of the thought is the yellow gentian, whose roots and rhizomes are lifted in autumn for the production of water of life. The distillery of the Risoux can be visited on appointment: get in contact with them to book. The distillery Basins, specialized in the extraction of essential oils from aromatic and medicinal plants, as well as the fromagerie de St-Cergue, you can also discover other local products.

La Dôle – St-Cergue2018-09-15T10:04:11+00:00
 

La Dôle – St-Cergue

1228 m – 1677 m

0km
de pistes
0
installations

Toutes les informations pour skier à La Dôle

Infos pratiques La Dôle

Webcams La Dôle – St-Cergue

Webcam La Barillette

Webcam La Barillette – Alt. 1520 m

Webcam La Givrine - Alt. 1228m

Webcam La Givrine – Alt. 1228m

Webcam La Barillette

Webcam La Barillette- Alt. 1520 m

Webcam La Trélasse, St-Cergue

Webcam La Trélasse, St-Cergue – Alt. 1194 m

Webcams des stations de ski proches de La Dôle

A propos de La Dôle – St-Cergue

La Dôle – St-Cergue est une station de ski située dans le jura vaudois, surplombant le lac Léman et la ville de Nyon. Cette situation privilégiée en fait un lieu prisé à la fois des skieurs et des randonneurs. Des paysages splendides, un domaine skiable de qualité, rien de tel pour de belles vacances pour se ressourcer en respirant un air vivifiant et en admirant de superbes vues des Alpes et du Mont-Blanc!

Relié au domaine skiable voisin des Jouvencelles, dans le Jura français, le domaine skiable de la Dôle-St-Cergue s’étend entre 1’230 m et 1’678 m d’altitude, et offre 23 km de pistes : 31% de pistes vertes, 42% de pistes bleues, 19% de pistes rouges et 8% de pistes noires. Une activité indispensable, le village de Saint-Cergue dispose de deux pistes éclairées pour le ski nocturne, entre 18h00 et 21h30, du mardi au samedi! Il existe un forfait comprenant une course illimitée sur ces deux pistes et un souper fondue dans le restaurant de votre choix: essayez, vous ne le regretterez pas! Quand aux fondeurs, sept pistes de ski les attendent, ce qui fait au total presque 120 km d’itinéraires qui leur permettent d’exercer leur activité préférée en bénéficiant de magnifiques paysages! Pour d’autres belles sensations de glisse, vous pouvez pratiquer des activités telles que la luge, le bob ou le funlift (descente en bouée!) sur les pentes de St-Cergue!

Si vous aimez la randonnée, le domaine de la Dôle – St-Cergue est fait pour vous! Des guides et accompagnateurs en moyenne montagne organisent des sorties, sur mesure ou en groupe, selon vos envies. N’hésitez pas à les contacter. Vous disposez également de cinq pistes balisées pour les raquettes à neige. St-Cergue est également un village renommé pour son élevage de chiens de traîneaux. Vous pouvez prendre contact avec le centre nordique de Saint-Cergue – La Givrine – La Cure pour une balade en traîneau à la découverte de ce site magnifique!

Tous les ans, à la fin de l’hiver, le ski-club de Nyon organise la Course populaire de la Dôle, une compétition sportive en catégories slalom géant ou descente populaire. A ne surtout pas manquer si vous êtes dans la station début mars, pour sa joyeuse ambiance conviviale et populaire! Mais d’autres événements peuvent se tenir ponctuellement. N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec l’Office du Tourisme de St-Cergue pour obtenir ces renseignements.

Plusieurs possibilités d’hébergements existent : hôtels, locations d’appartements, chalets et logements de groupe, chambre d’hôtes, gîtes et cabanes d’altitude… La région est également connue pour sa gastronomie, comme vous le constaterez en dînant dans l’un des restaurants de la station. Une des spécialités du cru est la gentiane jaune, dont les racines et les rhizomes sont arrachées à l’automne pour la production d’eau de vie. La distillerie du Risoux peut se visiter sur rendez-vous: prenez contact avec eux pour réserver. La distillerie de Bassins, spécialisée dans l’extraction des huiles essentielles de plantes aromatiques et médicinales, ainsi que la fromagerie de St-Cergue, vous permettront de découvrir d’autres produits locaux.