Leukerbad

1411 m - 2610 m

0km
tracks
0
facilities

Skiing in Leukerbad

Leukerbad info

Webcams Loèche-les-Bains

Leuk-les-Bains Webcam-Torrent

Webcam Leukerbad-ALT. 2350 m

Webcam Leukerbad

Webcam Leukerbad

Webcam Leukerbad

Webcam huge make use of

Webcam huge make use of

Webcam Leukerbad, the thermal bath

Webcam Leukerbad, the thermal bath

Webcam thermal baths

Webcam Leukerbad

Loèche-les-Bains near ski resorts webcams

About Leukerbad

Important spa resort in the valais Alps, Leukerbad is also popular with winter sports enthusiasts for its wide skiable field and the diversity of the proposed activities. Families as well as skiers and seasoned really like the landscapes of the Valais and the Rhône valley in winter, take a look even more spectacular under their thick coat of snow.

Loches-les-Bains has a ski area called Torrent. On the massif of the Torrenthorn, 50 km of slopes await you for the practice of alpine skiing and snowboarding. Located at an altitude ranging between 1411 m and 2610 m, the skiing area of the Torrent includes 2.5 km of blue slopes, 20 km of red runs and 27.5 km of black slopes. A winter hiking trail of 5 km will delight lovers of landscapes in winter, while the amateurs of strong sensations plébisciteront the paragliding and the fun park built into the natural terrain. Children can learn to ski in a playful way on a small arena ski fitted close to the Rinderhütte. The initiation is framed by the Swiss School of Sports of the Snow of Leukerbad.

On the neck of the Gemmi, cross-country skiing fans will have two tracks: that of the Daubensee to a length of 7 km, and that of Lämmernboden, long 10 km. Several walking trails have been developed, as well as two luge and toboggan runs (Gemmiwind, 1.5 km and Gemmiblitz, 1 km) and two trails for hiking on snowshoes : The road “Jägerboden”, long 5 km and the scenic route of 8.5 km.

Leukerbad is also the largest thermal spa of the Alps, with several thermal centres. Among them, the Leukerbad Therme has 10 thermal baths (from 28° to 43°), as well as a bath sports of 25 m, a paddling pool with games for the children, and the first slide Xtube Switzerland. The thermal baths of the Walliser Alpentherme & Spa features an indoor pool of 200 m2 with a water of 36° to 40°, an outdoor pool 300 m2 with water at 36°. You will also be able to enjoy a great moment of well-being in the healthy village of valaisian sauna, or experience a thermal bath “in the ancient mode” to the roman-irish bath where you can enjoy the care provided in the largest wellness center of the Alps.

But that's not all! In the winter, Leuk-les-Bains offer numerous activities for all tastes. The sportsmen can practice ice hockey, curling, indoor soccer, ice skating, badminton or practise climbing on the wall climbing sports centre. Gourmets are not forgotten, since they are invited to come and enjoy the famous Pfyfoltru pinot noir from the vineyards of Varonne, in one of the cellars in the village. Difficult to get bored during a stay at the resort of Leukerbad!

Loèche-les-Bains 2017-11-12T21:34:04+00:00
 

Loèche-les-Bains

1411 m - 2610 m

0km
de pistes
0
installations

Toutes les informations pour skier à Loèche-les-Bains

Infos pratiques Loèche-les-Bains

Webcams Loèche-les-Bains

Webcam Loèche-les-Bains

Webcam Loèche-les-Bains

Webcam Loèche-les-Bains

Webcam Loèche-les-Bains - Alt. 2350 m

Webcam snowpark Sportarena

Webcam snowpark Sportarena

Webcam Loèche-les-Bains, bains thermaux

Webcam Loèche-les-Bains, bains thermaux

Webcam bains thermaux

Webcam Loèche-les-Bains

Webcam Loèche-les-Bains

Webcams des stations de ski proche de Loèche-les-Bains

A propos de Loèche-les-Bains

Importante station thermale des Alpes valaisannes, Loèche-les-Bains est également prisée par les amateurs de sports d’hiver pour son domaine skiable étendu et la diversité des activités proposées. Les familles comme les skieurs chevronnées plébiscitent les paysages grandioses du Valais et de la plaine du Rhône qui, en hiver, prennent un aspect plus spectaculaire encore sous leur épais manteau neigeux.

Loches-les-Bains dispose d’un domaine skiable appelé Torrent. Sur le massif du Torrenthorn, 50 km de pistes vous attendent pour la pratique du ski alpin et du snowboard. Situé à une altitude variant entre 1411 m et 2610 m, le domaine skiable du Torrent comprend 2,5 km de pistes bleues, 20 km de pistes rouges et 27,5 km de pistes noires. Un sentier de randonnée d’hiver de 5 km comblera les amateurs de paysages hivernaux, tandis que les amateurs de sensations fortes plébisciteront le parapente et le fun park aménagé dans le terrain naturel. Les enfants peuvent s’initier à la pratique du ski de façon ludique sur une petite arène de ski aménagée près de la Rinderhütte. L’initiation est encadrée par l’Ecole Suisse des Sports des Neiges de Loèche-les-Bains.

Sur le col de la Gemmi, les amateurs de ski de fond disposent de deux pistes: celle du Daubensee d’une longueur de 7 km, et celle de Lämmernboden, longue de 10 km. Plusieurs sentiers pédestres ont été aménagés, ainsi que deux pistes de luge (Gemmiwind, 1.5 km et Gemmiblitz, 1 km) et deux pistes pour la randonnée en raquettes : La route “Jägerboden”, longue de 5 km et la route panoramique de 8.5 km.

Loèche-les-Bains est également le plus grand centre thermal des Alpes, disposant de plusieurs centres thermaux. Parmi eux, celui de Leukerbad Therme dispose de 10 bains thermaux (28° jusqu’à 43°), ainsi qu’un bain sportif de 25 m, une pataugeoire avec jeux pour enfants et le premier toboggan Xtube de Suisse. Les thermes de Walliser Alpentherme & Spas dispose d’un bassin intérieur de 200 m2 avec une eau de 36° à 40°, d’un bassin extérieur de 300 m2 avec une eau à 36°. Vous pourrez en outre profiter d’un grand moment de bien-être au sain du village de saunas valaisan, ou de vivre une expérience de bain thermal “à la mode antique” au bain romano-irlandais, où profiter des soins prodigué dans le plus grand centre de wellness des Alpes.

Mais ce n’est pas tout! En hiver, Loèche-les-Bains proposent de nombreuses activités pour tous les goûts. Les sportifs peuvent pratiquer le hockey sur glace, le curling, l’indoor soccer, le patinage sur glace, le badminton ou s’exercer à l’escalade sur le mur de grimpe du centre sportif. Les gastronomes ne sont pas oubliés, puisque ils sont invités à venir déguster le fameux Pfyfoltru, le pinot noir issu des vignobles de Varonne, dans l’une des caves du village. Difficile de s’ennuyer au cours d’un séjour à la station de Loèche-les-Bains!

vel, efficitur. commodo tempus libero. id, dictum leo.