4 Vallées Nendaz

Altitude 1'387 m - 3'330 m

0km
tracks
0
facilities

4 Vallées Nendaz

  • 1'387 m - 3'330 m

  • 412 km of trails

  • 82 installations

Webcams

Skiing in Nendaz

Check out our new weather page above!

Nendaz info

Webcam Nendaz

Webcam Mont-Fort – Alt. 3330 m

Tracouet Webcam, Alpine piste-ALT 2200

Tracouet Webcam, Alpine piste – Alt. 2200

Nendaz Webcam, departure from the gondola-Alt. 1400.

Webcam Nendaz, departure from the gondola – Alt. 1400.

Webcam Plan du Fou - Alt. 2430m.

Webcam Plan du Fou - Alt. 2430m.

Webcam Siviez-Alt. 1730m.

Webcam Siviez – Alt. 1730m.

Tracouet Webcam

Webcam Tracouet - Alt. 2200 m.

Webcam Mont-Fort, Col des Gentianes-alt. 2950m.

Webcam Mont-Fort, Col des Gentianes – alt. 2950m.

Webcam Nendaz-ALT 1400.

Nendaz Webcam – Alt. 1400.

Webcam Combatseline-alt. 2200.

Webcam Combatseline – Alt. 2200.

Ready for skiing in Nendaz? With the webcams placed on the ski area as well as in the resort, you will be able to get an idea of the skiing conditions you will face or enjoy.

We advise you to watch the webcams of Nendaz as well as the snow report to make sure you have a good day's skiing.

Do you know another webcam for this station? Announce it here

Also watch other webcams of the 4 valleys

About Nendaz

Nendaz, a family-friendly resort par excellence

Nendaz, a village and winter sports resort, is located in the Alps, in the heart of the 4 Valleys ski area. Only 15 km from Sion, in the Valais canton, it attracts tourists by the quality of its ski slopes, the variety of activities it offers and the warmth of its inhabitants.

For all athletes

The station has 91 ski lifts for over 400 km of blue slopes to black. Ski area, you will also find many sports activities suitable for all ages and all tastes. The station has been awarded the «Families welcome», recognizing the efforts made by the municipality in order to accommodate the children and parents as possible. Thus, for the smallest, two nurseries, two gardens of snow, a sledge run and a toy library are at your disposal. For older children, a snowpark, of snowtubing or even a freeride paradise delight.
and to enjoy your family vacation, a skating rink, 40 km of snowshoe hikes and 100 km of winter hiking trails await you.

An ideal situation

The ski area stretches from 1’400 to 3’330 meters altitude and it lies just at the foot of the Mont-Fort. The combination of its altitude and the presence of the glacier assures him for the entire winter season snow almost constant. In addition, snow cannons, strategically placed at the foot of the pistes have come to take the relay in the case where it would not be at the appointment. What to make sure your stay is well frosted.
The resort is part of the four valleys, which gather several other resorts. The region is therefore accustomed to receiving tourists, and includes suitable road and rail infrastructure. What's more, choosing to spend your holidays in Nendaz is to choose to be at the centre of the whole ski area. Access to all the trails is easy.

A resort for all holidaymakers

Nendaz is a swiss ski resort hospital that knows how to please everyone. As such, it offers a choice of accommodation and restaurants for all budgets and all tastes. From the homestay to the hotel last cry through the traditional chalet, snack at the gourmet restaurant or the famous raclette, this is the joint that goes into the four to receive its guests by offering a range of services to the widest extent possible.
With its tradition of welcoming, it also turns to the future and still continues to innovate. Recent innovations include a new gondola or a 4-star hotel.

The swiss ski resort of Nendaz is situated in the heart of one of the largest ski areas in Europe. Taking advantage of the snow cover, it has been able to implement many other sports and relaxing activities for all age groups. Thus, from the smallest to the largest, the whole family is sure to not get bored for a single second during his stay.

Nendaz2018-10-27T08:25:28+00:00
 

Nendaz 4 Vallées

1350 m – 3330 m

0km
de pistes
0
installations

Toutes les informations pour skier à Nendaz

Infos pratiques Nendaz

Webcams Nendaz

Webcam Tracouet, piste de l'Alpage - Alt. 2200m

Webcam Tracouet, piste de l’Alpage – Alt. 2200m

Webcam Nendaz, départ de la télécabine - Alt. 1400m.

Webcam Nendaz, départ de la télécabine – Alt. 1400m.

Webcam Plan du Fou - 2430 m.

Webcam Plan du Fou – Alt. 2430 m.

Webcam Siviez - Alt. 1730m.

Webcam Siviez – Alt. 1730m.

Webcam Combatseline - Alt. 2200m.

Webcam Combatseline – Alt. 2200m.

Webcam Mont-Fort, Col des Gentianes - Alt. 2950m.

Webcam Mont-Fort, Col des Gentianes – Alt. 2950m.

Webcam Mont-Fort - Alt. 3330 m

Webcam Mont-Fort – Alt. 3330 m

Webcam Nendaz - Alt. 1400m.

Webcam Nendaz – Alt. 1400m.

Webcam Tracouet - Alt. 2200m.

Webcam Tracouet – Alt. 2200m.

Visionnez aussi les autres webcams des 4 Vallées

A propos de Nendaz

Nendaz, station familiale par excellence

Nendaz, village et station de sports d’hiver, est située dans les Alpes, au cœur du domaine skiable des 4 Vallées. A seulement 15 km de Sion, dans le canton du Valais, elle attire les touristes par la qualité de ses pistes de ski, la variété des activités qu’elle offre et la chaleur de ses habitants.

Pour tous les sportifs

La station comporte 91 remontées mécaniques pour plus de 400 km de pistes bleues à noires. Sur le domaine skiable, vous trouverez également de nombreuses activités sportives adaptées à tous les âges et à tous les goûts. La station a reçu le label “Familles bienvenues”, reconnaissant les efforts effectués par la commune afin d’accueillir les enfants et les parents le mieux possible. Ainsi, pour les plus petits, deux garderies, deux jardins des neiges, une piste de luge et une ludothèque sont à votre disposition. Pour les plus grands, un snowpark, du snowtubing ou encore un paradis freeride les enchanteront.
Et pour profiter de vos vacances en famille, une patinoire, 40 km de randonnées pour raquette et 100 km de chemins de randonnées hivernales vous attendent.

Une situation idéale

Le domaine skiable s’étend de 1’400 à 3’330 mètres d’altitude et il se trouve juste au pied du Mont-Fort. La combinaison de son altitude et de la présence du glacier lui assure pendant toute la saison hivernale un enneigement presque constant. En outre, des canons à neige placés stratégiquement aux pieds des pistes viennent prendre le relais dans le cas où celle-ci ne serait pas au rendez-vous. De quoi vous assurer un séjour bien givré.
La station fait partie des 4 Vallées, qui réuni plusieurs autres lieux de villégiature. La région est donc habituée à recevoir des touristes, et dispose notamment d’infrastructures routières et ferroviaires adaptées. Qui plus est, choisir de passer ses vacances à Nendaz, c’est choisir d’être au centre de l’ensemble du domaine skiable. L’accès à toutes les pistes est donc facilité.

Une station pour tous les vacanciers

Nendaz est une station suisse hospitalière qui sait plaire à tout le monde. Ainsi, elle offre un choix d’hébergement et de restauration pour tous les budgets et tous les goûts. De la chambre chez l’habitant à l’hôtel dernier cri en passant par le chalet traditionnel, du snack au restaurant gastronomique ou la fameuse raclette, c’est toute la commune qui se met en quatre pour recevoir ses invités en proposant une gamme de service la plus large possible.
Forte de sa tradition d’accueil, elle se tourne également vers le futur et continue encore d’innover. Parmi les récentes innovations, on peut citer une nouvelle télécabine ou un hôtel 4 étoiles.

La station suisse de Nendaz se situe au cœur d’un des plus grands domaines skiables d’Europe. Tirant profit de sa couverture neigeuse, elle a su mettre en place de nombreuses autres activités sportives et de détente pour toutes les tranches d’âge. Ainsi, du plus petit au plus grand, toute la famille est sûre de ne pas s’ennuyer une seule seconde lors de son séjour.