Vercorin

Altitude 1'322 m - 2'331 m

0km
tracks
0
facilities

Vercorin

  • 1'322 m - 2'331 m

  • 35 km of trails

  • 9 installations

Webcams

Skiing in Vercorin

Check out our new weather page above!

Vercorin info

Webcam Vercorin

Webcam Vercorin, Crêt-du-midi – alt. 2336 m

Webcam télécabine Vercorin, a view of the village – alt. 2336 m

Webcam Vercorin village

Webcam Vercorin village

Ready for skiing in Vercorin? With the webcams placed on the ski area as well as in the resort, you will be able to get an idea of the skiing conditions you will face or enjoy.

We advise you to watch the webcams of Vercorin as well as the snow report to make sure you have a good day skiing.

Do you know another webcam for this station? Announce it here

Also watch other webcams of the Val d'Anniviers

About Vercorin

Vercorin, a resort for the whole family and all the winter activities

The village of Vercorin, located in the Val d'anniviers, is the starting point of a ski area culminating at altitudes between 1330m and 2330m. This mountain village has many chalets and an authentic old granary grain wood whose charm enchants visitors, particularly in winter. To access it, multiple solutions: by car, by post bus from Sierre or by a cable car from Chalais.

With its 11 ski lifts, you can enjoy during any season of 35 km of trails. The ski area also offers the possibility to access the wider area of the Val d'anniviers, which offers 220km of pistes. Skiers and snowboarders in search of more excitement that the simple slip may take advantage of the huge, and fans of off-road will appreciate the freeride area, reserved for them only for more security. The more young people will benefit from the presence of a ski school, where they will be supported and trained.

For those oriented more towards endurance, Vercorin has 16km of cross-country ski trails through the breathtaking scenery of the Val d'anniviers.

Vercorin also offers many activities for non-skiers, so that the whole family can enjoy the resort. Thus, several areas allow you to take advantage of the snowy slopes for sledging. It should be noted that the village offers two areas reserved for children, one of which is inside the village, allowing them to slide safely.

To enjoy at its own pace, of scenery, 34 km of trails for snowshoeing and 18km of hiking in winter or seal-skin to keep the walkers beginner and seasoned. The winter garden of the Lavioz, beyond providing a training ground for the Swiss Ski School of Vercorin offers a space for recreation that will suit the whole family. Parents can even relax at the bar while watching their children enjoy the entertainment of winter. Note the presence of a natural ice rink, open throughout the week, in the winter garden.

Vercorin, finally, proposes a twofold solution to enjoy the scenery of the Val d'anniviers, taking the height: not only the station has recently set up a new gondola, but it also offers an activity of paragliding in the winter, for all ages and all levels, thanks to its training school and paragliding. Everyone will be able to enjoy the high quality of the winds of the area and beautiful scenery on an altitude of up to 1800m.

Vercorin

Altitude 1’322 m – 2’331 m

0km
de pistes
0
installations

Vercorin

  • 1’322 m – 2’331 m

  • 35 km de pistes

  • 9 installations

Webcams

Skier à Vercorin

Découvrez notre nouvelle page météo ci-dessus!

Vercorin info

Webcams Vercorin

Webcam Vercorin, Crêt-du-midi – alt. 2336 m

Webcam télécabine Vercorin, vue sur le village – alt. 2336 m

Webcam Vercorin village

Webcam Vercorin village

Webcam Vercorin, Village

Webcam Vercorin, Village

Prêt pour le ski à Vercorin? Avec les webcams placées sur le domaine skiable ainsi qu’en station, vous pourrez vous faire une idée sur les conditions de ski que vous allez affronter ou profiter.

Nous vous conseillons de visionner les webcams de Vercorin ainsi que le bulletin d’enneigement pour vous assurer une bonne journée de ski.

Vous connaissez une autre webcam pour cette station? Annoncez-le nous ici

Visionnez aussi les autres webcams du Val d’Anniviers

A propos de Vercorin

Vercorin, une station pour toute la famille et toutes les activités d’hiver

Le village de Vercorin, situé dans le Val d’Anniviers, est le point de départ d’un domaine skiable culminant à des altitudes entre 1330m et 2330m. Ce village montagnard présente encore de nombreux chalets authentiques et d’anciens greniers à grain en bois dont le charme enchante les visiteurs, plus particulièrement en hiver. Pour y accéder, plusieurs solutions: par la route en voiture, en car postal depuis Sierre, ou par un téléphérique qui part de Chalais.

Grâce à ses 11 remontées mécaniques, vous pourrez profiter pendant toute la saison de 35 km de pistes. Le domaine skiable offre en outre la possibilité d’accéder au domaine plus vaste du Val d’Anniviers, qui propose quant à lui 220km de pistes. Les skieurs et snowboarders à la recherche de sensations plus fortes que la simple glisse pourront profiter du snowpark, et les férus de hors-piste apprécieront l’espace freeride, réservé à eux seuls pour plus de sécurité. Les plus jeunes bénéficieront de la présence d’une école de ski, où ils seront pris en charge et formés.

Pour ceux plus tournés vers l’endurance, Vercorin possède 16km de pistes de ski de fond à travers les paysages du Val d’Anniviers.

Vercorin, en outre, propose de nombreuses activités aux non-skieurs, de sorte que toute la famille peut profiter de la station. Ainsi, plusieurs espaces permettent de profiter des pentes enneigées pour faire de la luge. Précisons que le village offre deux espaces réservés aux enfants, dont un à l’intérieur du village, leur permettant de glisser sans risques.

Pour profiter à son rythme des paysages environnants, 34 km de sentiers de randonnée en raquette et 18km de randonnées pédestre hivernale ou en peaux de phoque raviront les marcheurs débutant et aguerris. Le jardin d’hiver du Lavioz, au-delà de fournir un terrain d’entrainement pour l’Ecole Suisse de Ski de Vercorin, offre un espace de loisirs qui conviendra à toute la famille. Les parents pourront même se reposer à la buvette en regardant leurs enfants profiter des divertissements hivernaux. Notons la présence d’une patinoire naturelle, ouverte toute la semaine, dans ce jardin d’hiver.

Vercorin propose enfin une double solution pour profiter des paysages du Val d’Anniviers en prenant de la hauteur: non seulement la station vient de se doter d’une nouvelle télécabine panoramique, mais elle offre en outre une activité de parapente en hiver, pour tous les âges et tous les niveaux, grâce à son école de formation au parapente. Tout un chacun pourra alors profiter de la grande qualité des vents du domaine et des beaux paysages sur un dénivelé atteignant jusqu’à 1800m.