Villars – Gryon

Altitude 1'219 m - 2'120 m

0km
tracks
0
facilities

Villars – Gryon

  • 1'219 m - 2'120 m

  • 84 km of tracks

  • 25 installations

Webcams

Skiing in Villars - Gryon

Check out our new weather page above!

Villars - Gryon info

Webcams Villars – Gryon

Webcam Villars, Petit Chamossaire – Alt. 2037 m

Webcam Bretaye – Alt. 1806 m

Webcam Gryon, Les Chaux - Alt. 1882 m

Webcam Gyron, Frience - Alt. 1560 m.

Webcam Villars, a village – Alt. 1258 m

Ready for skiing in Villars - Gryon? With the webcams placed on the ski area as well as in the resort, you will be able to get an idea of the skiing conditions you will face or enjoy.

We advise you to watch the Villars - Gryon webcams and the snow report to ensure a good day's skiing.

Do you know another webcam for this station? Announce it here

The nearby ski resorts of Villars - Gryon-webcams

About Villars – Gryon

The resort of Villars – Gryon is located in the vaud Alps on a natural balcony exposed south-facing slope and offers a splendid view on the dents-du-Midi. The richness of the wide range of winter sports activity, in fact, one of the ski resorts popular with families, whether for skiing, hiking or other activities. Fans of skiing will find package offers very interesting that open access to all of the major ski areas of the Alps of vaud.

The ski area of Villars – Gryon offers 67 downhill ski runs, a total of 125 km: 32 blue, 30 red, 5 black. It is connected with the area of the Diablerets. The station cooperates with other resorts grouped together to offer all-inclusive offers common really interesting: the great fans of skiing can have access to five areas alpine: Villars-Gryon-Meilleret-Isenau-Glacier 3000 with a single skipass hands-free, making in all 225 km of slopes! When the Super Pass, the Alps of vaud-Gstaad-Aldenboden-Lenk, it allows you to ski a huge area comprising 630 km of slopes! 4 snowparks, 3 quarterpipes, 3 luge and toboggan runs are waiting for fans of snowboarding! Children free up to 9 years of age and have access to 4 gardens of snow. Instructors of the Swiss ski School and snowboard offers ski lessons for all levels, and the association Handiconcept supervises the activities for people with reduced mobility. Finally, fans of nordic skiing have 44 km of slopes.

The resort of Villars-Gryon offers also great possibilities for hikers, who will find there are 7 trails, snow-shoe hikes, 30 km of trails groomed for hiking, of which 4 are easy paths designed for strollers! Excursions can be proposed at the outset of the station to discover the valley of Gruyère, Lucerne, Interlaken, Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, the Matterhorn, where to visit the zoo of Servion (open all year, winter included) or the cities of Berne and Geneva.

For you to rest and regain strength, the area features several fitness centres, a gym (Villars) and even a spa centre, located in the nearby village of Lavey-les-Bains! Animations, after-ski and evening activities are organised on a regular basis. Please contact the Tourist Office for information.

In addition to its offer of winter sports, Villars-Gryon is also famous for its many markets, showcasing the local products : cheeses (raclette, vacherin), wines, wild game when it is the season... The Christmas Market is particularly renowned for its animations within the village. You can also discover the gastronomy of the cry of the many restaurants, within the village or near the ski slopes! Regarding the accommodation, you will find numerous hotels (including several with restaurant and Wellness center!), but also have guest rooms, apartments or cottages rentals, offers accommodations for groups and cottages altitude. If you want to combine sports and fitness, a health centre, the Lonhea Alpine Clinic, welcomes you and offers different formulas.

Villars – Gryon2017-11-11T18:07:40+00:00
 

Villars - Gryon

1200 m - 2120 m

0km
de pistes
0
installations

Toutes les informations pour skier à Villars - Gryon

Infos pratiques Villars - Gryon

Webcams Villars - Gryon

Webcam Villars, Petit Chamossaire - Alt. 2037 m

Webcam Bretaye - Alt. 1806 m

Webcam Gryon, Les Chaux - Alt. 1882 m

Webcam Villars, village - Alt. 1258 m

Webcams des stations de ski proches de Villars - Gryon

A propos de Villars - Gryon

La station de Villars - Gryon est située dans les Alpes vaudoises, sur un balcon naturel exposé versant sud et offrant une vue splendide sur les Dents du Midi. La richesse de l'offre hivernale d'activité en fait l'une des stations de ski les plus prisées des familles, que ce soit pour le ski, la randonnée ou d'autres activités. Les fans de ski trouveront des offres forfaitaires très intéressantes qui leur ouvrent l'accès à l'ensemble des grands domaines skiables des Alpes vaudoises.

Le domaine skiable de Villars - Gryon offre 67 pistes de ski alpin, totalisant 125 km: 32 bleues, 30 rouges, 5 noires. Il est relié au domaine des Diablerets. La station coopère avec d'autres stations regroupées pour proposer des offres forfaitaires communes vraiment intéressantes: les grands fans de ski peuvent avoir accès à cinq secteurs alpins: Villars-Gryon-Meilleret-Isenau-Glacier 3000 via un seul skipass mains-libres, ce qui fait en tout 225 km de pistes! Quand au Super Pass Alpes vaudoises-Gstaad-Aldenboden-Lenk, il vous permet de skier sur un immense domaine réunissant 630 km de pistes! 4 snowparks, 3 quarterpipes, 3 pistes de luge attendent les fans de glisse! Les enfants bénéficient de la gratuité jusqu'à 9 ans et ont accès à 4 jardins de neige. Des moniteurs de l’École Suisse de ski et de snowboard propose des cours de ski pour tous niveaux, et l'association Handiconcept encadre les activités pour les personnes à mobilité réduite. Enfin, les adeptes de ski nordique disposent de 44 km de pistes.

La station de Villars-Gryon offre aussi de belles possibilités pour les randonneurs, qui y trouveront 7 sentiers de randonnées en raquettes, 30 km de chemins damés pour la randonnée pédestre, dont 4 chemins faciles aménagés pour les poussettes! Des excursions peuvent être proposées au départ de la station pour découvrir la vallée de la Gruyère, Lucerne, Interlaken, Chamonix-Mont-Blanc, le Cervin, où pour visiter le zoo de Servion (ouvert toute l'année, hiver compris) ou les villes de Berne ou de Genève.

Pour vous reposer et reprendre des forces, la station dispose de plusieurs centres de remise en forme, une salle de fitness (à Villars) et même un centre thermal, situé dans le proche village de Lavey-les-Bains! Des animations après-ski et en soirée sont organisées régulièrement. Adressez-vous à l'Office du Tourisme pour obtenir des renseignements.

Outre son offre de sports d'hiver, Villars-Gryon est également réputée pour ses nombreux marchés exposant les produits de son terroir : fromages (raclette, vacherin), vins, gibier lorsque c'est la saison... Le Marché de Noël est particulièrement réputé pour ses animations au sein du village. Vous pouvez également découvrir la gastronomie du cri dans les nombreux restaurants, au sein des villages ou près des pistes! Concernant l'hébergement, vous trouverez de nombreux hôtels (dont plusieurs avec restaurant et centre de Wellness!), mais aussi des chambres d'hôtes, des appartements ou des chalets en location, des offre d'hébergements pour les groupes et des gites d'altitude. Si vous souhaiter combiner sports et remise en forme, un centre de santé, le Lonhea Alpine Clinic, vous accueille et propose différentes formules.