Crans-Montana

Altitude 1'500 m - 2'927 m

0km
tracks
0
facilities

Crans-Montana

  • 1'500 m - 2'927 m

  • 140 km of trails

  • 27 installations

Webcams

Skiing in Crans-Montana

Crans-Montana info

Webcam Crans-Montana

Webcam Crans-Montana - Alt. 1500 m

Webcam on the summit piste of the Nationale - Alt. 2267 m.

Webcam Cry d'Er - Alt. 2267 m.

Webcam Les Violettes - Alt. 2220 m.

Webcam Plaine Morte - Alt. 2927 m.

Webcam Aminona, La Tsa - Alt. 2383 m.

Webcam Crans-Montana - Alt. 1500 m

Webcam Crans-Montana

Webcam Crans-Montana

Crans-Montana Webcam, Golf - Alt. 1500 m.

Webcam Crans-Montana, Golf - Alt. 1500 m.

Crans-Montana Webcam, Golf - Alt. 1500 m.

Webcam Crans-Montana, Golf - Alt. 1500 m.

Webcam Gol de Noas, Chermignon-d'en-Bas - Alt. 880 m.

Webcam Gol de Noas, Chermignon-d'en-Bas - Alt. 880 m.

Follow us!

Ready for skiing in Crans-Montana? With the webcams placed on the ski area as well as in the resort, you will be able to get an idea of the skiing conditions you will face or enjoy.

We advise you to watch the webcams of Crans-Montana as well as the snow report to make sure you have a good day skiing.

Do you know another webcam for this station? Announce it here

About Crans-Montana

Located on a plateau overlooking the Rhone valley and the city of Sierre, the ski resort of Crans-Montana is among the most prestigious in the Valais. Its diverse clientele account as well of the families of the members of the jet set, the students and athletes of all levels. Made up of two villages, Crans-sur-Sierre and Montana, the resort offers a skiable area fantastic, numerous activities, animations all the year, a lively cultural and rich artistic... Impossible to get bored!

The ski resort of Crans-Montana is one of the most beautiful in Switzerland: between the station at 1500 m, until the glacier of the Plaine-Morte at 3000 m, it deploys 140 km of tracks, including 17 tracks blue (55 km), 20 Red runs (70 km) and 4 black runs (15 km). The tracks are well appointed and large enough to allow the "cohabitation" between skiers and snowboarders. They can indulge in the snowpark specially designed for thrills!

Cross-country skiers can choose between 6 classic and skating trails, totalling 19.5 km. Note that the "Golf" trail (7 km) gives you the privilege of skiing on a snowy golf course! Hikers can choose from nine hiking trails and five snowshoe trails. The luge track is located on the golf course at Snow Island

Off skiing, the resort offers a plethoric range of activities: skating, tennis, golf, bowling, paintball, hot-air ballooning, paragliding, squash, badminton, sleigh rides... On land or in the air, "indoor" or outdoors, you will find activities for your taste!

Crans-Montana is a resort to the rich cultural life, including art galleries, the museum of the Grand Lens, a Congress centre, a cinema... All the winters are held two music festivals : les semaines musicales de Crans-Montana, the Caprices festival dedicated to electronic music.

The winter in Crans-Montana is punctuated by many events : the world cup of alpine skiing takes place often. The Carnival, in February, is the occasion of a great celebration with a parade and plenty of entertainment for young and old. The Night of the Snow is a charity gala is organized every year in February.

The accommodation offer is very rich : hotels in every category, some with wellness centre, chalet and apartments to rent, mountain lodgings... Don't hesitate to go and visit the many cheese factories, wineries and chocolate shops around to discover the local products!

Crans-Montana

1500 m - 3000 m

0km
de pistes
0
installations

Toutes les informations pour skier à Crans-Montana

Infos pratiques Crans-Montana

Webcams Crans-Montana

Webcam Crans-Montana

Webcam Crans-Montana

Webcam Cry d'Er - Espace adrénaline

Webcam Cry d'Er - Espace adrénaline

Webcam Crans-Montana, Plaine Morte

Webcam Crans-Montana, Plaine Morte

Webcam sommet piste la Nationale
Webcam Crans-Montana
Webcam Crans-Montana

Webcam Crans-Montana

Webcam Crans-Montana, Golf

Webcam Crans-Montana, Golf

Webcam Crans-Montana, Golf

Webcam Crans-Montana, Golf

Webcam Crans-Montana, Golf

Webcam Crans-Montana, Golf

Webcam Crans-Montana

Webcam Aminona

Webcam Aminona

Webcams des stations de ski proche de Crans-Montana

A propos de Crans-Montana

Située sur un plateau dominant la vallée du Rhône et la ville de Sierre, la station de ski de Crans-Montana figure parmi les plus prestigieuses du Valais. Sa clientèle variée compte aussi bien des familles que des membres de la jet set, des étudiants et des sportifs de tous niveaux. Constituée des deux villages de Crans-sur-Sierre et de Montana, la station offre un domaine skiable fantastique, de nombreuse activités, des animations toutes l'année, une vie culturelle et artistique riche... Impossible de s'y ennuyer!

Le domaine skiable de Crans-Montana est l'un des plus beaux de Suisse : entre la station, à 1500m, jusqu'au glacier de la Plaine-Morte à 3000 m, il déploie 140 km de pistes, dont 17 pistes bleues (55 km), 20 pistes rouges (70 km) et 4 pistes noires (15 km). Les pistes sont bien aménagées et assez larges pour permettre la "cohabitation" entre skieurs et snowboarders. Ces derniers pourront se faire plaisir dans le snowpark spécialement aménagé pour les sensations fortes!

Les fondeurs disposent de 6 pistes de ski de fond "classiques" ou "skating", totalisant 19,5 km. Notez que la piste dite du "Golf" (7 km) vous accorde le privilège de skier sur un terrain de golf enneigé! Les randonneurs ont le choix entre neuf pistes de randonnées pédestres et cinq sentiers raquettes. La piste de luge se trouve sur le golf à Snow Island

Hors ski, la station propose un éventail d'activités pléthorique : patinage, tennis, golf, bowling, paintball, montgolfière, parapente, squash, badminton, balades en traineaux... Sur terre ou dans les airs, "indoor" ou à l'extérieur, vous trouverez des activités à votre goût!

Crans-Montana est une station à la vie culturelle très riche, on y trouve des galeries d'art, le musée du Grand-Lens, un centre de Congrès, un cinéma... Tous les hivers se tiennent deux festivals de musique : les semaines musicales de Crans-Montana et le Caprices festival dédié à la musique électronique.

L'hiver à Crans-Montana est ponctuée de nombreux événements : la coupe du monde de ski alpin s'y tient souvent. La Carnaval, en février, est l'occasion d'une belle fête avec défilé et de nombreuses animations pour petits et grands. La Nuit des Neiges est un gala de bienfaisance est organisé tous les ans en février.

L'offre d'hébergement est très riche : hôtels toutes catégorie, certains avec centre de wellness, chalet et appartements à louer, gîtes de montagne... N'hésitez pas à aller visiter les nombreuses fromageries, caves et chocolateries des alentours pour découvrir les produits locaux!