La Dôle – St-Cergue

Altitude 1'235 m - 1'663 m

0km
tracks
0
facilities

La Dôle – St-Cergue

  • 1'235 m - 1'663 m

  • 23 km of trails

  • 14 installations

Webcams

Skiing in La Dôle

Check out our new weather page above!

The Info Center

Webcams La Dôle – St-Cergue

Webcam La Dôle - Alt. 1677 m.

Webcam La Dôle - Alt. 1677 m.

Webcam Barillette - Alt. 1520 m

Webcam Givrine - Alt. 1228m

Webcam Givrine - Alt. 1228m

Webcam La Trélasse, St-Cergue

Webcam Trélasse, St-Cergue - Alt. 1194 m

Webcam La Barillette

Webcam La Barillette-ALT 1520 m

Ready for skiing at La Dôle? With the webcams placed on the ski area as well as in the resort, you will be able to get an idea of the skiing conditions you will face or enjoy.

We advise you to watch the webcams of La Dôle as well as the snow report to make sure you have a good day skiing.

Do you know another webcam for this station? Announce it here

Webcams of the nearby ski resorts of La Dôle

About La Dôle - St-Cergue

La Dôle - St-Cergue is a ski resort located in the jura vaudois, overlooking Lake Geneva and the city of Nyon. This privileged location makes it a taken place both for skiers and hikers. Splendid landscapes, a ski area of quality, nothing for a beautiful vacation to relax by breathing air invigorating and admire the stunning views of the Alps and the Mont-Blanc!

Connected to the nearby ski area of the princess at, in the French Jura, the ski area of la Dôle-St-Cergue extends between 1’230 m and 1’678 m above sea level, and offers 23 km of trails : 31% green runs, 42% blue runs, 19% of red runs and 8% of black slopes. An activity is indispensable, the village of Saint-Cergue has two illuminated pistes for night skiing, between 18: 00 and 21: 30, Tuesday to Saturday! There is a package that includes a race unlimited on these two tracks, and a dinner (fondue in the restaurant of your choice: try it, you won't regret it! When the cross-country skiers, seven ski runs await, this makes a total of almost 120 km of routes that allow them to exercise their favorite activity, enjoying the beautiful scenery! For other beautiful sensations, you can enjoy activities such as the luge, the bob, or the funlift (downhill buoy!) on the slopes of St-Cergue!

If you like hiking, the area of the Dôle – St-Cergue is for you! Guides and escorts average mountain organize outings, or in a group, according to your desires. Do not hesitate to contact us. There are also five marked trails for snow-shoes. St-Cergue is also a village renowned for its breeding of sled dogs. You can make contact with the nordic centre of Saint-Cergue – La Givrine – La Cure for a sleigh ride to the discovery of this magnificent site!

Every year, at the end of the winter, the ski-club of Nyon organizes the popular Race of the Dôle, a sports competition, in the categories of giant slalom or downhill popular. Not to miss if you are in the station at the beginning of march, for its joyful and friendly atmosphere popular! But other events may be held from time to time. Please do not hesitate to contact the Tourist Office of St-Cergue to obtain this information.

Several possibilities of accommodation are available : hotels, rental apartments, cottages and lodgings of group, chambre d'hôtes, gites and mountain huts altitude... The area is also known for its gastronomy, as you will see when dining in the restaurants of the resort. One of the specialties of the thought is the yellow gentian, whose roots and rhizomes are lifted in autumn for the production of water of life. The distillery of the Risoux can be visited on appointment: get in contact with them to book. The distillery Basins, specialized in the extraction of essential oils from aromatic and medicinal plants, as well as the fromagerie de St-Cergue, you can also discover other local products.

La Dôle – St-Cergue

1228 m - 1677 m

0km
spuren
0
anlagen

Alle Informationen zum Skifahren in La Dôle

Praktische Info La Dôle

Webcams La Dôle – St-Cergue

Webcam La Barillette

Webcam La Barillette - ALT 1520 m

Webcam La Givrine-alt. 1228 m

Webcam La Givrine – alt. 1228 m

Webcam La Barillette

Webcam La Barillette-ALT 1520 m

Webcam Trélasse, St-Cergue

Webcam Trélasse, St-Cergue - 1194 m Ü.m

Webcams von den nahe gelegenen Skigebieten des La Dôle

Über die Dole - St-Cergue

Dole - St-Cergue ist ein Wintersportort im Jura Vaudois, mit Blick auf den Genfer See und der Stadt Nyon. Diese privilegierte Lage macht es erfolgt sowohl für Skifahrer und Wanderer. Herrliche Landschaften, ein Skigebiet von Qualität, nichts für einen schönen Urlaub zum entspannen durch Atemluft belebend und bewundern Sie die atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Alpen und den Mont-Blanc!

Angeschlossen an das nahe skigebiet der Suche im französischen Jura, das skigebiet von la Dôle-St-Cergue erstreckt sich zwischen 1'230 m und 1'678 m höhe und bietet 23 km pisten : 31% grüne pisten, 42% blaue pisten, 19% rote pisten und 8% schwarze pisten. Eine tätigkeit unerlässlich, das dorf Saint-Cergue verfügt über zwei beleuchteten pisten für ski-und nachtleben, zwischen 18: 00 und 21: 30 uhr, dienstag bis samstag! Es gibt ein paket mit einer unbegrenzten hub auf diese zwei spuren, und ein fondue-abendessen im restaurant ihrer wahl: versuchen sie es, sie werden es nicht bereuen! Wenn die langläufer, sieben pisten warten auf sie, was insgesamt fast 120 km routen, die es ihnen ermöglichen, ihre tätigkeit bevorzugt mit einer wunderschönen landschaft! Für andere schöne fahrerlebnisse, können sie aktivitäten wie rodeln, bob oder funlift (abstieg in die tonne!) auf den pisten von St-Cergue!

Wenn sie gerne wandern, domaine de la Dôle – St-Cergue ist für sie gemacht! Der führer und begleiter im mittelgebirge organisieren ausgänge, auf messen oder in der gruppe nach ihren wünschen. Zögern sie nicht, sie zu kontaktieren. Sie haben auch fünf pisten für die schneeschuhe. St-Cergue ist auch ein dorf, das bekannt ist für seine haltung von schlittenhunden. Sie können kontakt mit das nordische zentrum von Saint-Cergue – La Givrine – Kur für eine schlittenfahrt und entdecken diese schöne seite!

Jedes jahr am ende des winters, der ski-club Nyon organisiert der beliebten Renn-la Dôle, einen sportlichen wettkampf in kategorien riesenslalom-oder abstieg beliebt. Nicht zu verpassen, wenn sie in der station anfang märz, seiner freundlichen atmosphäre und beliebt! Aber auch andere ereignisse können sich halten, pünktlich. Zögern sie nicht und nehmen sie kontakt mit dem Amt für Tourismus in St-Cergue um diese informationen zu erhalten.

Mehrere übernachtungsmöglichkeiten vorhanden sind : hotels, ferienwohnungen, ferienhäuser und-wohnungen gruppe, zimmer mit frühstück, ferienwohnungen und hütten höhe... Die region ist auch bekannt für seine gastronomie, wie sie feststellen werden mit einem essen in einem der restaurants des resorts. Eine der spezialitäten der geglaubt wird, gelber enzian, deren wurzeln und rhizome sind ausgerissen, die im herbst für die produktion von wasser des lebens. Die brennerei des risoux mit unvergesslichen kann besichtigt werden nach terminvereinbarung: nehmen sie kontakt mit ihnen, um zu buchen. Die brennerei Becken, spezialisiert auf die gewinnung der ätherischen öle von kräutern und heilpflanzen, sowie die käserei von St-Cergue, sie zu entdecken, andere lokale produkte.